nnnnyyyyyaaaaaaa.....! I'm KIND OF freaking out right now, speaking I'm headed to Scarywood tomorrow with mah friend Ruby. I'm a super wimp... this is gonna be tough.... my mother's helpful words? "Don't worry, Mason, I'm sure a lot of people come out crying." Me: o_O AND THAT'S SUPPOSED TO HELP HOW?!!?!?!?!??!? I mean SERIOUSLY.
ugh. i'm an idiot for even doing this, but for realsies now... I'm doing this to support Ruby, my other uber-wimp of a friend, and kind of to prove to myself that I can go through this without having a heart attack or panicking and totally taking out the entire amusement park in a fit of "HOLY SHIT I NEED TO ESCAAAAAPPE!!!!" nya....
In other words, I'm kind of panicking.
I REALLY hope that I'll be able to make it through the time that we're there.
All I'm sayin' is that I hope one of the monsters doesn't jump out and scare the bujeezus out of me so I punch his head off. Just sayin'.
*sigh* Okay. I can do this.
~Mason
No comments:
Post a Comment