It's Christmas Eve. Holy shiz. This is some crazy stuffs goin' on... I'm so excited. Even though it's gonna be a small Christmas this year, I'm still uber excited. I can't wait to see what "Santa" brought me, ((Still got a lil runt in the house who believes--Keep it up, Mags!)) Naw, I enjoy the Santa Clause thing. It makes things much more enjoyable.
So, tomorrow, we're gonna start things off with the usual tradition: Home made waffles for breakfast. And then, my friend Kaylee is gonna give me a call and ask me what I got for Christmas. The Usual conversation:
Kaylee: MASON! GOOD MORNING! WHAT DIDJA GET FOR CHRISTMAS?!?!?!
Me: Well, Kaylee, as usual, we haven't been up at 4 A.M. like your family has been. We just got up... eatin' our waffles and drinkin' our hot cocoa. But I'll call ya up when I've opened up my stash, mk?
Kaylee: Oh, sure! I'll talk to you in a bit then!
Me: Yeup. Mk, bye.
Every year. It's an unspoken tradition now, which I've come to enjoy and look forward to. :3 I'm UBER excited right now... but I should probably hit the sac... *nods* sounds like a plan. I'll post tomorrow with the list of what I received. Merry Christmas, all of you who read this! :3
Mason
2 comments:
Well a merry christmas to you too. I Plan on waking up around ten, eating cereal and then heading up to the mountain. Not much in the ways of christmas anymore, My parents are a little worn out after four other kids :P.
Kaylee would get up at four in the morning to open presents... Yeah my parents as well are getting lazy, we're starting to see more gift cards and cash then ever lol xP
Post a Comment